8 Chakra Crystal Grids Flower of Life Box Set


A complete set of 8 Flower of Life Crystal Grids

Includes: Red Root Chakra, Orange Sacral Chakra, Yellow Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Heart Chakra, Blue Throat Chakra, Indigo/Blue Brow Chakra, Violet Crown Chakra and Soul Star Chakra.  Chakra, Crystal and Angel information on the other side.  Used for manifesting to bring more abundance, joy, health, happiness, spirit connection and angel connection into your life, just add crystals, set your intention and activate

Material cork, Size 21cm diameter, plus shipping



Weight 502 g
Dimensions 21.5 × 21.5 × 5 cm